Search Members

Fort Worth Chamber

Small Business Council Committee 2017-2018

Sherry Green
Immediate Past Chair
Technology Team LLC
Lydia Hall
Chamber Staff
Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce
Vice President of Programs & Events
Carlo Capua
Z's Cafe and Catering
Robert Chan
Firefighting's Finest Moving & Storage, Inc.
Sales & Marketing Manager
Lisa Cobb
Precise Energy Products Inc.
Chief Financial Officer
Brad Hancock
MBA Graduate Career Service Center, TCU Neeley School of Business
Director, Neeley Entrepreneurship Center
Gail Henderson
Wells Fargo
Vice President/Business Development
Sunny Lowe
Blue Jean Networks, LLC
Jeffrey McGee
The University of Texas at Arlington
Associate Professor of Strategy & Entrepreneurship
Troy Moncrief
Fidelity National Title, Baker Firm
Scott Nichols
Red Productions
Executive Producer
Buddy Puente
SOS - Southwest Office Systems, Inc
Eric Reed
Business Services Officer
Sundarrajan Sankar
Tarleton State University- Southwest Metroplex Center
Director of Business Programs
Jim Vineyard
Vista Bank
Sr. Vice President, Commercial Banking
Emily Zawisza
Four Day Weekend
Director of Corporate Sales
Randy Landers, DBIA, PMP
Speed Fab-Crete Corp. International
Director of Business Development
Beth Pulliam
Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce
Vice President-Investor Relations
Lin Nelson
MBA Graduate Career Service Center, TCU Neeley School of Business
Interim Director, Neeley Entrepreneurship Center
Jason Kramer
The Fulcrum Group, Inc.