Executive Board

Created by the Governance Task Force in 2020 as a replacement for the Executive Committee. The Group meets monthly.
Rosa Navejar
The Rios Group, President
Tracy Syler-Jones
Texas Christian University, TCU Vice Chancellor for Marketing & Communication
Doug Renfro
Renfro Foods, Inc., President
Charlie Campbell
Hillwood Properties, Sr. Vice President, Finance & Administration
Brian Newby
Cantey Hanger LLP, Managing Partner
Geoffrey Seiber
FranFund, Inc., CEO
Susan Sheffield
GM Financial, CFO & Treasurer
Marianne Auld
Kelly Hart & Hallman LLP, Managing Partner
Susan Gruppi
M2G Ventures, Co-President
Brandom Gengelbach
Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce, President and CEO
Carlo Capua
Locavore, Co-Owner
Martin Noto
Inwood National Bank, Executive Vice President & Chief Lending Officer
Jeanelle Davis
BNSF Railway, Exe. Director - Public Affairs Director
phone-handsettabletmenuarrow-right linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram