Board - East

Netty Matthews - by invitation only
Rachel Navejar Phillips
The Rios Group, Business Development Manager
Paul Kerpoe
Ex Officio representing East Fort Worth Inc. Chamber Committee Member
Stacy Marshall
Southeast Fort Worth, Inc., President
Brandon Tolbert
Frost, Relationship Banking Officer
Buddy Puente
SOS - Southwest Office Systems, Inc, President
Nwanye Barnes
Dallas Mavericks, Senior Director Business Development
Dante Williams
DIG Contracting LLC, Owner
Mia Moss
Black Coffee, LLC, Owner
Sherry Lee
Trinity Metro, Sr. Director, Procurement/Contract Administration
Benjamin Robertson
Byrne Construction Services, Vice President
Kevin Pellegrino
Fort Worth Apartment Association, CEO
Beth Lamb
Key School and Training Center, Executive Director
Angela Rainey
Texas Wesleyan University, Executive Administrative Assistant
licensephone-handsettabletmenuarrow-rightThe owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility. linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram