Board of Directors

Charlie Campbell
Chair Hillwood, Sr. Vice President, Finance & Administration
Brian Newby
Vice Chair Cantey Hanger LLP, Managing Partner
Matt Whip
Treasurer, Chair of Finance Ernst & Young LLP , Partner, Financial Services
Rosa Navejar
Past Chair The Rios Group, President
David Parker
Longbow Partners, Senior Advisor
Marie Holliday
Flowers to Go, Owner
I am Dr. Marie Holliday, owner and founder of Flowers to GO, a full service floral boutique located in Sundance Square. We are floral expressionist...
Robert Hunt
Molson Coors Beverage Company, Director, Government Affairs-Central Region
Ken Schaefer
Schaefer Advertising Co., President & Owner
Wade Chappell
Pearl Snap Kolaches, Fearless Leader
Wade is a Fort Worth native and, like both of his parents, a graduate of the University of Texas at Austin. He is the co-founder and owner of Pearl...
Mike Coffey
Imperative Information Group, President
Mike Coffey is an entrepreneur, human resources professional, licensed private investigator, and HR consultant.In 1999, he created Imperative to de...
Johnny Campbell
City Center, President and CEO
Vicki Cisneros
Cisneros Restaurants Inc d/b/a Los Vaqueros Restaurants, President
Holli Davies
Meta Platforms, Inc., Regional Community Development Manager
Henry Hudson
Danone North America, Comptroller
Grant Coates
The Miles Foundation, Inc., President / CEO
Marcus Hicks
Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Tarrant County, Chief Development Officer
Dante Williams
DIG Contracting LLC, Owner
Dion Harrison
Elevate, Chief Diversity Officer & VP Business Development
Markus Kypreos
Blackland Distillery, President
Bexie Nobles
WALSH, Director of Marketing and Community Relations
Joseph DeLeon
Texas Health Harris Methodist Hospital Fort Worth, President, Texas Health Harris Methodist Hospital Fort Worth
Christina Elbitar
Cafe Chadra, Owner
Wayne Gensler
Trinity Metro, Vice President & COO - Bus &
Brian Lynch
Ben E. Keith Foods, VP, Sales and Development
Brian Randolph
Mercantile Center, President
Scott Orr
Fidelity Investments, Vice President, Public Affairs for Fidelity TX
Willie Rankin
Child Care Associates, Director of the Institute to Advance Child Care
Alyce Jones
Adair Eyewear, Owner
Dan Buhman
Tarrant Regional Water District, General Manager
Drew Hayden
The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel, General Manager
Matt Sylvia
First Financial Bank, EVP Commercial Lender
Mark Kirby
ATCO Rubber Products, Inc., President
Andrew Cronk
Charles Schwab & Company, Inc., Assistant Branch Manager, Texas Market
Jack Clark
Red Oak Realty, President
John Ashour
InterConnect Wiring L.L.P., President
Joe Graber
D&M Leasing, President
Susan Medina
The Collaborative
Pepper Sims
Pepper-L Specialties LLC, Owner
Jeffery Postell
Post L Group, President
Miguel Calera
La Gran Plaza, Retail Marketing Director
Lauren Cockerell
Kwedar & Co., President
Kwedar & Co. provides the strategy and execution you need to achieve balance and sustainably take your business to the next level. As a one-stop-sh...
Joseph DeWoody
Valor, CEO
Ryan Haggerty
RHR Oil & Gas, President
Laura Ivory
Deloitte & Touche, Audit Partner, Audit and Assurance
Carol Klocek
Center for Transforming Lives, Executive Director
Courtney Lewis
Cadence Bank, EVP & Senior Managing Director, Middle Market Banking
Mia Moss
Black Coffee, LLC, Owner
Paxton Motheral
Cassco Land Co., Inc., Vice President of Cassco Development
Charles Williams
Baylor Scott & White All Saints Medical Center- Fort Worth, President DFW West
Steve Montgomery
Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce, President and CEO
Michel Maksoud
DEC Engineering Excellence
licensephone-handsettabletmenuarrow-rightThe owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility. linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram