Ex-Officio Members of the Board

Victor Boschini
Texas Christian University, Chancellor
David Cooke
City of Fort Worth, City Manager
Robert Jameson
Fort Worth Convention & Visitors Bureau, President and CEO
Walter Littlejohn
The Fort Worth Club & Tower, General Manager
Judy McDonald
Workforce Solutions for Tarrant County, Executive Director
Andy Taft
Downtown Fort Worth, Inc., President
Sean Donohue
Dallas Fort Worth International Airport, CEO
Elva LeBlanc
Tarrant County College District, Chancellor
Anette Landeros
Fort Worth Hispanic Chamber of Commerce, President/CEO
James Hurley
Tarleton State University, President
Mattie Parker
City of Fort Worth, Mayor
Michelle Green-Ford
Fort Worth Metropolitan Black Chamber of Commerce, President and CEO
Jennifer Cowley
The University of Texas at Arlington, President
Tim O'Hare
Tarrant County, County Judge
Emily Messer
Texas Wesleyan University, President
Beau Hufstetler
Naval Air Station Fort Worth, Joint Reserve Base, Commanding Officer
licensephone-handsettabletmenuarrow-rightThe owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility. linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram