Investor Board

Dennis Knautz
Acme Brick Company, CEO
Stephen Neuman
American Airlines, Manager Director, External Affairs
Darwin Winfield
Atmos Energy, Manager of Public Affairs
Michael Pavell
Bank of America, President
Mark Nurdin
Bank of Texas, President and CEO, Fort Worth Region
Mike Sanborn
Baylor Scott & White All Saints Medical Center- Fort Worth, President
Brian Chase
Bell , Director, Future Vertical Lift Enterprise Alignment
Jeanelle Davis
BNSF Railway, Exe. Director - Public Affairs Director
Lonnie Nicholson
EECU, CEO and President
Brian Coltharp
Freese and Nichols, Inc. , President/CEO
Hadley Woerner
Frost, Regional President, Tarrant County
Susan Sheffield
GM Financial, CFO & Treasurer
J. Russell Reid
Higginbotham, President & CEO
Charlie Campbell
Hillwood Properties, Sr. Vice President, Finance & Administration
Phillip Wiginton
JPMorgan Chase - Throckmorton, Market Executive
Marianne Auld
Kelly Hart & Hallman LLP, Managing Partner
Becky Redman
Lockheed Martin, Government Relations, Senior Manager
Richard Casarez
Oncor Electric Delivery, Vice President/Customer Operations
Dale Klose
PNC Bank, Territory Executive Southwest & Mountain Regions
Lori Baldock
Simmons Bank - W. 7th Street, President - Fort Worth Market
Tracy Syler-Jones
Texas Christian University, TCU Vice Chancellor for Marketing & Communication
Barclay Berdan
Texas Health Resources, CEO
Babby Newland
Wells Fargo, Region Bank President
Elizabeth Brands
Morris Foundation, President & CEO
Khaled Naja
Dallas Fort Worth International Airport, Executive VP, Infrastructure and Development
Isabel Barnes
Wells Fargo, Senior Business Relationship Manager
licensephone-handsettabletmenuarrow-right linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram