Board - Central

Netty Matthews - by invitation only
Glen Hahn
Past Chair IDI-Innovative Developers Inc., President and CEO
Innovative Developers, Inc., IDI, is a full-service commercial real estate developer based in Fort Worth, Texas. For more than 45 years, IDI has be...
Dione Kennedy
Past Chair Performing Arts Fort Worth, Inc./Bass Performance Hall, President and CEO
Craig Harbuck
Higginbotham, Executive Vice President
Kim Miller
Roto-Rooter Plumbing & Drain Service, President
Brandon Bledsoe
Amegy Bank , President, Fort Worth
Eric Diment
O'Neal Oil & Gas Co., Petroleum Engineer
Nicole Fincher
Downtown Fort Worth, Inc., Marketing & Special Projects Manager
phone-handsettabletmenuarrow-right linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram