Transportation Committee

Stanford Lynch
Chairman Freese and Nichols, Inc. , Associate
Robert Bach
Rio Grande Pacific Corporation, President and Chief Operating Office
Sherry Redden
Diesslin Group, Inc., Client Services Director
Lori Bowling
Hillwood Properties, Land Development Assistant
Hal Brown
Fort Worth INC. Magazine, Publisher, Owner, CEO
Robert Hinkle
NTE Mobility Partners, Director of Corporate Affairs
Johnny Campbell
City Center, President and CEO
Allan Howeth
Cantey Hanger LLP, Of Counsel
Travis Clegg
Peloton Land Solutions, Inc., Principal
Gary Cumbie
The Cumbie Consultancy
John Dewar
Freese and Nichols, Inc. , Principal
L. Russell Laughlin
Hillwood Properties, Executive Vice President
Susan Medina
SKM Communication Strategies, LLC, Founder and President
Robert Gleason
Society of Commercial Realtors, Chief Executive Officer
Robert Gleason
Greater Fort Worth Association of Realtors, Chief Executive Officer
Michael Moore
HUB Fort Worth, Managing Director - Property and Casualty Division
Michael Morris
Chamber Committee Member, Director of Transportation
Susan Gruppi
M2G Ventures, Co-President
Rosa Navejar
Vice Chair The Rios Group, President
George Haratsis
McDonald Sanders, P.C., Attorneys at Law, Shareholder
Michael Nichols
Freese and Nichols, Inc. , Vice President
David Parker
Longbow Partners, Senior Advisor
Brinton Payne
Mosaic Strategy Partners, Principal
Roxanne Pillar
Huitt-Zollars, Inc., Vice President/Quality Representative
John Schafer
SCORE Fort Worth #120, Vice Chair
Eric Schrader
Buzz Custom Fence, Vice President
Greg Simmons
City of Fort Worth, Interim Director of Transportation and Public Works
Vic Suhm
Chamber Committee Member, Executive Director
Darrell Thompson
Jacobs, Vice President
Doug Thompson
Construction Advisory Specialists, Managing Director
Jerre Tracy
Historic Fort Worth, Inc., Executive Director
Historic Fort Worth, Inc. Established in 1969 and honored with the 2009 Governor’s Award in Historic Preservation, HFW is dedicated to preserving ...
Bill Welstead
Department of Aviation Meacham Intl. Airport, Manager Meacham Airport
Bryan Way
Bell , Business Operations
Chandler Merritt
Tarrant County, Chief of Staff
Kimberly Middleton
CLA (CliftonLarsonAllen), Manager
Carl Krogness
BGE, Inc., Director, Public Works
Melissa Konur
Downtown Fort Worth, Inc., Planning Director
Teresa Moore
Clear Channel Outdoor, Governmental Affairs Manager
Becky Renfro Borbolla
Renfro Foods, Inc., Vice President
Chad Gartner
TranSystems Corporation, Vice President
Andrew Ickert
Halff Associates, Inc., Senior Vice President
Patti Steelman
Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce, EVP & CFO
Tim Rock
TranSystems Corporation, Principal, Regional Vice President
licensephone-handsettabletmenuarrow-right linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram