Executive Board

Created by the Governance Task Force in 2020 as a replacement for the Executive Committee. The Group meets monthly.
Rosa Navejar
Chair The Rios Group, President
Charlie Campbell
Vice Chair Hillwood, Sr. Vice President, Finance & Administration
Matt Whip
Treasurer Ernst & Young LLP , Partner, Financial Services
Susan Sheffield
Past Chair GM Financial, CFO & Treasurer
Jeanelle Davis
BNSF Railway, Exe. Director - Public Affairs Director
Brian Newby
Cantey Hanger LLP, Managing Partner
Geoffrey Seiber
FranFund, Inc., CEO
Joel Heydenburk
Jackson Walker LLP, Partner
Joel Heydenburk focuses his practice on real estate transactions and operational issues in connection with commercial real estate. Joel regularly...
Tracy Syler-Jones
Texas Christian University, TCU Vice Chancellor for Marketing & Communication
Elizabeth Brands
Morris Foundation, President & CEO
Carlo Capua
City of Fort Worth, Deputy Chief of Staff
Brooke Goggans
Mosaic + SKM Collaborative, Owner
Ken Randall
Baird, Hampton & Brown Inc., CEO, Senior Electrical Engineer
Sunitha Vegerla
RECARO Aircraft Seating Americas, LLC, General Manager
licenseusersphone-handsettabletmenuarrow-right linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram